Phone   604-463-0718718

Reviews from satisfied customers throughout the lower mainland are essential for our credibility and reputation of being one of the best businesses when it comes to customer service.

 

Our team is dedicated to making sure each customer leaves satisfied with their choices.

 

 

Farida Noori

Eagle Tile Customer Reviews

We tiled 3 rooms in our home and all rooms were tiled by Eagle tile. They were an excellent company to deal with. Worked within our price and the quality is fantastic. Very happy with this company

 

Lisa

Feb 14, 2013

 

 

 

Salesperson helped us pick out tiles in our price range and got them us all sorted out quickly and made some really great suggestions. When we ran out of tile for the kitchen backsplash she even managed to get some extra tiles from their suppliers the next day, keeping our schedule on time and our cost down!

 

Graeme R.

Jan 22, 2013

 

 

 

When we tiled our laundry room we bought extra knowing that we had plans to add a shower to our downstairs bathroom. As it turned out, I was short on the tile and needed a solution to give a nice finish without it looking goofy. Rita came up with the solution of a border that would link up the shower with the floor tile. I think the finished product turned out great. We also incorportated her idea of the vertical strip of stone tiles in the shower to create a waterfall effect. Rita gives you no no nonsense advise and the shop is local (only a few minutes from home). The shop may be small but the selection is massive.

 

Al Roberts

Nov 7, 2012

 

 

 

when flipping houses i need a supplier that knows what the public wants it's got to be new and the latest style.Farida noori gets the job done.this is one stop shopping tile to install everything was done perfect.

 

Kyle Robertson

Oct 30, 2012

 

 

 

Although the project was started with a different supplier and installer, Farida made herself available for any questions we had regarding design for which our installer was unavailable. She was helpful in providing a very pleasing and eye-catching design incorporating very beautiful marble tiles which accented the tiles already purchased. The project was completed by Aziz from Eagle Tile in a most timely and professional manner. It was a pleasure having him in our home and we could not be more pleased with the result.

 

RB

Oct 25, 2012

 

 

 

I own a home renovation company in Maple Ridge and for the past 2 years I have been sending all my tile clients to Farida for not only the purchase of their tile but for advice on design, size, colour etc. My company does on average probably 1 tile job a week from backsplashes to showers and floors and Farida is always there to help myself and my clients make those hard; and expensive, decisions easy. I strongly recommend anyone that's having trouble deciding on which tile to buy for their renovation stop in and see Farida, she'll help you with your vision and get you on track.

 

J.M

Oct. 25, 2012

 

 

 

Thank you so much for everyone's help at Eagle Tile in Maple Ridge!!!!!. I walked in one day with my floor sample and a paint swatch and no clue about tiles whatsoever. Rida took amazing care of me and set me up with the most beautiful tiles and asked me if I wanted a trim. She added the most elegant trim and my whole bathroom is centered around my bath tub area. She is a color goddess! I don't understand how she could have envisioned the final product from little bits so perfectly, but it is truly amazing! My bathroom looks like an elegant spa because of her. She even set me in on some secrets about shower doors. The installer was also amazing. You can see the final product speaks for itself! He has been available for all my questions and concerns as I learn about tiles and grout. Fantastic customer support and service. Far beyond the efforts of anyone else. I would greatly recommend you to anyone I know looking for tiles! You guys have been the most helpful part of my bathroom project and I thank you for making my bathroom gorgeous!!! I can't wait to call you when my kitchen project is underway!

 

CCR

Apr 30, 2012

 

 

 

Ask for Farida

Trying to keep our budget in tact, I did a lot of shopping around for a good price on our tile. Farida, at Eagle tile gave us a better price than all of the large tile stores and went above and beyond. Farida found out that the tile we had selected was about to become discontinued due to cracking. Instead of keeping this a secret as most companies would do, Farida not only informed us but also tracked down a comparable tile that we LOVE and even dug into the reviews to make sure we would not have a problem. We are VERY happy with her service and would recommend her to everyone.

 

DALO

Oct 18, 2012

 

 

 

Great! Recommended!

They had all the product that interested me, great service, friendly staff, and willing to answer any questions that you need for your renovations. Defiantly would recommend, I would go back to them again

 

Cottonwood

Dec 09, 2008

 

 

 

Eagle Tile Rocks!!

Very helpful staff that listen to design concepts and help with suggestions. Installer was quick, clean and did a fantastic job! Located in Maple Ridge. Highly recommend.

 

Liz

Jan 27, 2007

 

 

 

10

10

10

10

10

10

10

10

9.8

10

You must see Aziz at Eagle Tile! The same tile as the big posh tile stores for half the price. He has great customer service and goes out of his way to make things happen. My counters were measured and installed in a few days where normally it would've taken weeks. Definitely the place to go for tile, stone, countertops etc

 

Brendon

Oct 11, 2014

 

 

 

We needed something to 'pop' for our DYI bar/area backsplash & Eagle Tile helped, big time. Through her extensive experience, Farida knew just what was needed & her advised helped us through our successful DYI project...it looks great! Thank you Farida/Eagle Tile! :)

 

Jaqueline

Oct 5, 2014

10

9

Farida, very pleased with the finished products, kitchen countertop, three bathroom countertops, four new sinks, four new faucets and kitchen backsplash. Thank you for working around our schedule and helping choose the appropriate tiles for our renovation.

 

Gabriel

July 23, 2015

10

While shopping at Eagle Tile I found Farida to be very helpful in helping bring our bathroom Reno to completion. Once we chose the pieces they where ordered and arrived in a very timely manner. Farida was also very helpful with which grout should be used and reasons why, together with the pebble tile application and sealing the pebble and grout as well. Would highly recommend Eagle Tile for all your tiling, counter tops etc you need.

 

Garry Brook

May 15, 2017

10

Fire place surround

I could not have asked for better service than what i got at eagle tile. They turned what i viewed as a stressfull expensive job into a joy and super affordable! I got amazing service, great advice and help on picking the right tile at a great price and the tile arrived right on time. They went above and beyond the call of duty to serve me and help me, wow, i am so impressed with eagle tile. I will wholeheartedly recommend them to you!

 

Lennette Theunisssen

December 2016

10

Farida is amazing! So helpful and knowledgeable! Always willing to give advise! Would highly recommend Eagle Tile for your flooring needs!

Tracy Anderson

April 30, 2018

10

If you'd like to submit a review for Eagle Tile, you can follow the link to Homestars and write a review. Or you may email us directly and let us know if you were satisfied with our services and what made us stand apart from other the tile retailers.